"The plan is created by the profession for the profession"

- Marc Abla

"This is the most important initiative that I've every involved in..."

- Dr. Jay Greenstein

"We need the help of every Chiropractor, every patient, every school, every vendor to make this profession what we know it can be."

-Barbara Contessa

Resolution of Support

"Together, practicing chiropractors from all over the world, in conjunction with the professions’ stakeholders, have developed a national strategic plan for the profession. The goal of this strategic plan is to create unity without the need for uniformity, to promote chiropractic as the first choice for health and wellness, to ensure chiropractors are compensated at parity with other medical professions, and to validate the profession through coordinated, accessible, evidence-based research.

The implementation of this plan will positively impact the lives of chiropractic patients, doctors of chiropractic, and the profession as a whole. Therefore, I affirm my commitment to the implementation of the Chiropractic Future, LLC Strategic Plan."


On behalf of the entire chiropractic profession and their current and future patients, we are asking for your support and advocacy as we work together to successfully implement the Strategic Plan! You will want to join the voices of those chiropractic professionals who represent the diverse philosophies and practice styles that make up the chiropractic profession.

Our great hope is that you and your organization will join us in publicly stating your support by also adopting the Resolution.  
 Together, we will successfully reach our overall goal of unity without the need for uniformity!

Some State and National organizations have opted to form their
 on Resolution in support of the Chiropractic Future Strategic Plan. Feel free to use the resources below as a guide to show your support of the strategic plan and the future of the chiropractic profession!

Thank you to those who have signed the Resolution of Support

State Associations



Alli Totzke

Brian Bird

Nick Carlson

Brian Jensen

Ben Parmer

Janet Gaussoin

Daniel Spencer

Gerald Stevens

James Bogash

Karen Campion

Debbie Ryan

Julie Bird

Tina Ribakove

Vijay Patel